I’m Back (I Think)

blogmeme2

I hit a blogging slump!  You would think I hit that slump because I ran out of things to write about, but that is not the case!  I simply stopped blogging for a while out of lack of motivation and drive.

I love blogging, I love writing, and I love being a curator of all things beauty, for a purpose.  (Beside my own personal enjoyment.)

I have so many products from the holiday season that I just simply did not write about.  I just could not pick up my laptop to spread the word, and I can’t explain it.

After the Christmas holiday, I am feeling a bit better, and ready to get back to reading your blogs, and having you read mine! I appreciate all of you who have continued reading during my mini-pause.

Call me out if you see me faltering in the future, sometimes I need a kick in the butt.

I hope you had a wonderful Holiday!

Funny-Makeup-40

Leave a Reply

