Burt’s Bees Vanilla Bean

IMG_6333

I watched the Burt’s Buzz documentary a couple of weeks ago on Netflix, and it got me thinking about Burt’s Bees and their products. I have never really been into them before, I just always thought the prices were too high for a drugstore line.
I was at Target yesterday, and they had a display of Burt’s Bees on the endcap with the new Vanilla Bean Moisturizing Lip Balm, and said eh, I’ll try it.

And try it, I did.  The balm has no color, and glides on softly.  It doesn’t leave my lips feeling ultra greasy as some balms can, and has a nice subtle scent and flavor.  ‘The great thing about this Burt’s Bees balm is that it is 100% all natural, even the Vanilla, which is major, because most vanilla is artificial.

If you are looking for a new moisturizing lip product, Burt’s Bees Vanilla Bean Lip Balm is a great option.

You can find Burt’s Bees almost everywhere, but you can also order on Burt’sBees.com, they are running a special that if you buy 4 lip balms, you can get a 5th free.

Do you like Burt’s Bees products?

2 thoughts on “Burt’s Bees Vanilla Bean

Leave a Reply

