Philosophy Purity Made Simple One-Step Facial Cleanser

IMG_6215

I have been battling with my skin the last few months, and while that’s the worst time to constantly switch up products, I couldn’t let this Black Friday Deal pass me up!

I was able to snag a 12 oz. Philosophy Purity Cleanser for $10! What a fantastic saving! (It is a $26 value. Thanks Sephora!)
I have used Purity Cleanser twice so far, and it leaves my skin feeling crazy clean. As if I could run my finger down my face, and it would make a squeaky noise.

I wake up every morning VERY oily, and this cleanser does a great job of clearing all of that oil without harsh exfoliants or the need to use a cleansing cloth.

I have heard others say that this cleanser does a fantastic job of doubling as a makeup remover.  Since I wore makeup today, I will be testing it out tonight to see if it does in fact remove my makeup.  Time will tell if this cleanser helps my face clear up, but from what I’ve seen from just two uses, I am highly recommending it, especially if you are able to get a good deal on it.

Do you use this cleanser?  Any tips or tricks when using it to make it most effective?

3 thoughts on “Philosophy Purity Made Simple One-Step Facial Cleanser

Leave a Reply

