Neutrogena Anti-Residue Shampoo-So Fresh and So Clean-Clean

IMG_5250

I have champagne taste on a beer budget, and right now my budget is definitely on the beer side.  Ever since losing my job at the beginning of October, I have had to shift the types of beauty products I buy, because I have to budget better.  I have been in need of purchasing a clarifying shampoo for a while, and my first choice is usually Bumble and Bumble Sunday Shampoo.  There’s no way I am spending so much on shampoo right now, so I had to find an alternative.

I was in Wamart yesterday, and came across Neutrogena Shampoo Anti-Residue Formula for just under $5.  I decided, what the heck, why not try it?  Neutrogena is a great brand and usually has high quality products.

This is what it looks like on the store shelf, in case you are interested in picking it up.

This is what it looks like on the store shelf, in case you are interested in picking it up.

I used the shampoo last night, and blow dried and styled my hair, and it felt soft, smooth, and CLEAN!  The directions say to use this once a week, and I will be making Neutrogena Anti-Residue Shampoo a part of my weekly routine.  I absolutely recommend this shampoo if you are looking for a less expensive alternative to a higher-end clarifying shampoo.

Do you spare no expense when it comes to beauty?  Any shampoo dupes you recommend?

One thought on “Neutrogena Anti-Residue Shampoo-So Fresh and So Clean-Clean

Leave a Reply

