E.L.F. Lip Exfoliator

IMG_4376 IMG_4379

Oh my geeeeee!  I am so excited about this inexpensive little doodad!  I have been seeing this e.l.f Lip Exfoliator around on online a lot lately, and decided I wanted to jump on the bandwagon and try it out too!  I was a model for a friends makeup course today, so last night I used this lip exfoliator as a way to prep my skin.

I am a lip biter, and a lover of a matte lip, and those two things don’t go together.  However, when I tried this lip exfoliator last night, I FELL IN LOVE!  I have tried LUSH Lip Scrubs before which are wonderful, but they are in small pots and messy!

IMG_4380

E.L.F. Lip Exfoliator comes in a convenient lipstick form, which is great, because that means I dont have to touch the product or my lips with my fingers.  The exfoliating beads are really tough, it is almost like rubbing a pumice stone on your lips, and it is a feeling I quite liked.  All you do is rub this on your lips, wet a cotton pad and rub the scrub off of your lips, and apply gloss or balm.  My lips felt so soft and smooth after I used this product.  i highly recommend E.L.F. Lip Exfoliator!

Leave a Reply

