Pumpkin Spice Latte, Pumpkin Pie, Michael Todd Pumpkin Mask

IMG_4223

Since it is the time for all things pumpkin, I decided it was a good time to use my Michael Todd Pumpkin Mask. Since receiving this mask sample from one of my subscription boxes some time ago, I have used it a few times.

This Michael Todd mask has a really pleasant pumpkin smell, not unlike pumpkin pie. Out of the tube, it even looks like something you could eat!

photo 2

This pumpkin mask is really great, until you get it on your face. IT BURNS! For me it burns in a good way, but for someone who has extra sensitive skin, this mask would not be for you. It has 5% Glycolic Acid, which is great to treat impurities. I used this mask yesterday, and my skin felt really fresh, clean, and supple.

I would highly recommend this mask if your skin can handle it.

Leave a Reply

