Daiso Haul! Super Kawaii!

unnamed

I am really lucky to live in the super culturally diverse Bay Area, California.  As a result of the diversity, there are tons of different culturally centric stores around.  My husband and I happened to be in the Fremont area when I remembered there was a Daiso store nearby.

If you’re not familiar with Daiso, it is a Japanese dollar store.  Almost all of the products in Daiso are $1.50 unless otherwise marked, and the selection of items available is awesome.  They carry kitchen supplies, household items, garden supplies, a gift section, and a BEAUTY SECTION!  You know I made a beeline to the beauty area.  

HAUL TIME!!!

photo 1 photo 2

  Here Are My Purchases All At $1.50 Each:

Three pairs of eyelashes.

photo 5

 

Four Eyelash Cases.  Each case hold 3 pairs of lashes, and a small bottle of lash glue.  I purchased four cases because that is what they had left in stock.  I am looking to keep one or two cases and sell the others because I know this is a desirable case and a lot of people are not fortunate enough to live near a Daiso store.

 

photo 4

 

Two dual eyeliners and two mascaras.  One of the mascaras came with a mirror built into the tube.  The dual eyeliners have a pencil liner on one end and a liquid liner on the other.  

photo 5

 

One BB Face Mask pack.  This is a sheet mask and I’ve been wanting to try one for a long time, I will be reviewing this item separately when I try it.

photo 1

 

Two pack of blackhead clearing strips.  I got these for my husband to try out, I will also review these separately.

 

photo 2

 

One face cleaning brush.  It’s just a pod shaped silicone face brush with a handle on the back.  Not sure how my face will like this but I figured it was worth a try.

photo 4

 

One bunny coffee cup for work.  I loved this mug because it has a ceramic lid I can put on when I am away from my desk.

photo 3

I also purchased two folding fans to keep in my purse because I am always hot, and folding fans are classy.  

 

How is your long weekend going?  Have you ever been to Daiso?  Have you tried any of these products before?  Talk to me!  

 

 

One thought on “Daiso Haul! Super Kawaii!

Leave a Reply

