Rite Aid the Rite Way-Haul Time

The Pearly Gates

The Pearly Gates

Yesterday I took a trip to my local Rite Aid store on the way home after a long and busy day out.  My loving and supportive husband went into the store with me and walked around and did his own thing.  So when it came time to check out, my husband was behind me not really paying attention, until the male cashier started to talk about how expensive the makeup items were and YELLED out my total. Which of course caught my husband’s attention.  DARN CASHIER!  Sigh.  

Poor husband, bored out of his mind.

Spotted: a poor husband, bored out of his mind.

I picked up a nice lot of different products that I’ve been hearing about, and some that just caught my eye in store.  I will be reviewing most of these on their own throughout the next week as I try them.

photo 1

Garnier Clean+ Nourishing Cleansing Oil

photo 3

Covergirl Ready, Set, Gorgeous Fresh Complexion Oil Free Foundation

photo 2

Loreal True Match Super-Blendable Makeup

photo 3

Maybelline Lasting Drama By Eyestudio Gel Eyeliner

photo 5

Maybelline Dreamlumi Touch Highlighting Concealer

photo 4

NYC Waterproof Eyeliner Pencil in Moody Blue

photo 4

 

Wet n Wild Megalast Lipstick in Vamp It Up, Ravin’ Raisin, and Wine Room

photo 2

 

 

I can’t wait to try these products!  It’s going to be a fun week.

 

How often do you do drugstore hauls?  Do you like drugstore makeup?  What are some of your favorite brands and products?

One thought on “Rite Aid the Rite Way-Haul Time

Leave a Reply

