Deodorize If You Please-Donna Karan Cashmere Mist Deodorant

In my opinion, not much  is better than writing from experience, and today my  experience led me to write this post.  I suffered for the art y’all! Thank me later.

I attended a comic book convention with my husband today in the faraway land of Stockton, California.  First off, I actually really like going to these types of events because some of the vendors sell some really neat and creative items.  The thing I don’t particularly love?  The lack of self-awareness in terms of hygiene.

I was nose level with onion pits and it made me think about my favorite will-be-sad-if-they-discontinue-it deodorant.

This Little Beauty Holds the Key to a Stink Free Day!

This Little Beauty Holds the Key to a Stink Free Day!

 I, like many others, have an issue with my deodorant failing me at the most inopportune times, and when my friend told me that she swears by this product, I was intrigued.  When I found out the cost, $24 for 1.7 oz., I was a little less intrigued.  I thought about it for a few days, relented, and took a trip to Nordstrom.  I am so glad I did.

It is 1.7 oz. and smells of Donna Karan’s Cashmere Mist perfume. For some people, the scent of this deodorant is strong, but it has never bothered me or interfered with the smell of my perfumes.  It usually lasts me about 2.5 months to go through which is really great and doesn’t make me feel so guilty for spending so much on a deodorant.  

So, if you need something a little stronger, and even if you don’t, give this a try, it’s worth it.

You can pick up this item at your local Nordstrom location or, Nordstrom.com.

Leave a Reply

